2023 i-SIGMA Board of Directors Announced

March 24, 2023

The association would like to thank all of the voting members who participated in this year’s i-SIGMA Board of Directors Election. Voting has concluded and the results are in. Meet those elected and re-elected to serve on the Board of Directors for the upcoming term.

The newly elected board will begin its term upon inauguration at the 2023 i-SIGMA Conference Membership Meeting taking place 31 March 2023 in Las Vegas. In the meantime, you can view the current 2022 i-SIGMA Board of Directors

The association is also grateful to the all the dedicated professionals who ran for office this year, not only for the desire to contribute but for also demonstrating the vitality of the organization.

The Newly Elected Board:


Gina Lentine

Legal Shred NY

Deer Park, NY, USA


Gaines Garrett

Secure Shredding and Recycling

Baton Rouge, LA, USA


Jim Dowse

Time Shred Services

Hillside, NJ, USA


Stephen Halstensgard

Shred America/

Carolina Shred

Fort Mill, SC, USA


Scott Lagios

Morgan Records Management, LLC

Manchester, NH, USA

Corporate Partner Director

Will Vasey

Jake, Connor & Crew

Kitchener, ON, Canada


Due to existing board directors being elected to executive roles, it created two vacancies on the board for the duration of their terms. The Board of Directors met this week and made the following appointments to fill these vacancies:


Thomas J. Seibert

VRC Companies, LLC-Tampa

Oldsmar, FL, United States


Michael Payton, CSDS


Woburn, MA, USA