NAID Divisional Leadership Committee Members Appointed

February 12, 2019

To assure the NAID and PRISM International divisions of i-SIGMA keep an eye on their respective interests, the association bylaws required each to be overseen by a Divisional Leadership Committee (DLC).

“While the elected board still has the final word,” said CEO Bob Johnson, “they will look to the DLC for guidance on initiatives and programs. The board will also look to the DLC for feedback on recommendations affecting the division’s members.”

Earlier this week, the i-SIGMA board approved the following NAID DLC members:

  • John Anderson: Shred 360
  • Russ Bryden; Stericycle/Shred-it
  • Pat Connor: Jake Connor & Crew
  • Paul Hurst: Green Team/Safe Shred
  • Joe Roberto: Shred-Tech
  • Nate Segall: Accushred
  • Tom Simpson: Confidential Security Corp.
  • Cory Tomczyk: IROW
  • Lloyd Williams: Shredall, Ltd.

“NAID members are lucky to have such an impressive list of industry veterans looking out for them,” added Johnson.

DLC members will meet by conference call once per month and serve a three-year term.

Find a Committee to Serve On