2024 i-SIGMA Board of Directors Announced

March 12, 2024

The association would like to thank all of the voting members who participated in this year’s i-SIGMA Board of Directors Election. Voting has concluded and the results are in. Meet those elected and re-elected to serve on the Board of Directors for the upcoming term.

The newly elected board will begin its term upon inauguration at the 2024 i-SIGMA Conference Membership Meeting taking place 5 April 2024 in Nashville. In the meantime, you can view the current 2023 i-SIGMA Board of Directors.

The association is also grateful to the all the dedicated professionals who ran for office this year, not only for the desire to contribute but for also demonstrating the vitality of the organization.

The Newly Elected Board:


Rick Jackson
American Document Services
Las Cruces, NM, USA


Scott Lagios
Morgan Records Management
Manchester, NH, USA




Heather Fitzanko
Confidential Security
Peoria IL, USA




Rod Ivey
Coquitlam, BC




Karen Truebody
AGS Records Management
South Africa




Luke Westerman
Computer Recycling Center
Springfield, MO, USA




Once again, we congratulate those elected, and we hope you join us for their inauguration on Friday, 5 April at the Membership Luncheon in Nashville!