The Board of Directors is voted into office by the members of the association. The 2018-2020 Interim Board of Directors are:

Executive Team

Co-President
Angie Singer Keating
Reclamere, Inc.

NAID AAA Certified
Tyrone, PA, United States
814-684-5505
angie@reclamere.com

Co-President
Christopher Jones
Secure Records Solutions

NAID AAA Certified
Thomasville, GA, United States
850.656.6900
christopher@securerecordssolutions.com

Co-President Elect
Patrick DeVries, CSDS
DeVries Information Management

NAID AAA Certified
Spokane, WA, United States
509-838-1044
patrick@devriesinc.com

Co-President Elect
Paul Kearns
Kefron Group Limited

NAID AAA Certified
Dublin, Ireland
+353 (0)1 438 0200
pkearns@kefron.com

Co-Past President
Don Adriaansen, CSDS
TITAN Mobile Shredding LLC

NAID AAA Certified
Pipersville, PA, United States
215-766-3480
don@titanshredding.com

Co-Past President
Tom Fetters
Iron Mountain

NAID AAA Certified
Privacy+ Certified
Norcross, Georgia, United States
1-800-899-4766
Tom.Fetters@ironmountain.com

Co-Secretary
Don Gerard Jr., CSDS
Land Shark Shredding, LLC

NAID AAA Certified
Bowling Green, KY, United States
270-793-0880
don@landsharkshredding.com

Co-Secretary/Treasurer
Thomas J. Seibert
Business Records Management, Inc.

NAID AAA Certified
Privacy+ Certified
Clearwater, Florida, United States
1-888-896-6222
tom.seibert@brm-inc.com

Co-Treasurer
Brock Miller, CSDS
Shred Northwest

NAID AAA Certified
Gresham, OR, United States
503-669-0460
brock@shrednw.com

i-SIGMA Executive Director
Robert Johnson
i-SIGMA

Phoenix, AZ, United States
602-788-6243 x2001
rjohnson@isigmaonline.org

Directors

Salman Alsudeary
Tejoury

Privacy+ Certified
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
+966 114 10 5522
salman@tejoury.com

Gail Bisbee, RN, BSN
i-SIGMA

Phoenix, AZ, United States
602-788-6243 x2005
gbisbee@isigmaonline.org

Jonathan Bournigal
BUNKER

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
+1-809-537-5335
jbournigal@bunker.com.do

Russ Bryden
Stericycle Inc.

NAID AAA Certified
Lake Forest, IL, United States
902-209-6333
Russell.Bryden@Stericycle.com

Greg Bullard
IG2

Chicago, Illinois, United States
630-473-6600
gbullard@ig2data.com

Brian Connelly
All Points Mobile Shredding

NAID AAA Certified
Stuart, FL, United States
772-283-4152
bconnelly@shredwithme.com

Stefan Chorus
Streff – Data Protections Services (PSF) s.à.r.l

Windhof, Luxemburg
+352-26-3059-29
stefan.chorus@streff.lu


Michael Hyland
Grace Information & Records Management

Seven Hills, NSW, Australia
1300 725 991
mhyland@grace.com.au

Glenn Laga
Guardian Data Destruction

NAID AAA Certified
South Hackensack, NJ, United States
718-609-1685
info@guardiandd.com

Gina Lentine, CSDS
Legal Shred NY

Deer Park, NY, United States
844-747-3300
ginal@legalshred.com

Michael Payton
Augusta Data Storage, Inc

NAID AAA Certified
Augusta, GA, United States
706-793-0186
mpayton@etgaugusta.com

Jordan Peace
Access Information Management

NAID AAA Certified
Privacy+ Certified
Livermore, CA, United States
1-877-345-3546
jpeace@accesscorp.com

Renee Pryor
Shred-X Secure Destruction

NAID AAA Certified
Yatala, QLD, Australia
1300-747-339
Renee.Pryor@shred-x.com.au

Bowman Richards
Richards & Richards

NAID AAA Certified
Privacy+ Certified
Nashville, TN, United States
615-242-9600
bowman@richardsandrichards.com

Cory Tomczyk
IROW

NAID AAA Certified
Mosinee, WI, United States
715-693-7123
cory@irow.bz

Karen Truebody
AGS Records Management

Global
+27(0)128001002
karen.truebody@proarchives-systemes.com

Andrew Ysasi
VRC Companies, LLC – Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI, United States
616-459-6681
aysasi@kentrecords.com

Vladimir Vasak
K-2 Partners, LLC

Villanova, PA, United States
215-690-1133
vvasak@k-2partners.com